Star Wars – The Force Awakens

I’m not going to spoil this movie for anyone as it truly deserves to be seen by everyone in its full glory to be believed. This film is so damn good it’s untrue, it’s gripping, emotional, action packed, stylish and properly funny at times. I was blown away so much that having seen it on Saturday night, I went back Sunday night for a second viewing. Incredible.

image

This is the Star Wars film we’ve been waiting for since Return of the Jedi. Thank you JJ and everyone involved. The whole cast shone, not a dull performance or mis-casting to be seen. Amazing.

The Force is strong with this one…

G x

4 thoughts on “Star Wars – The Force Awakens

      1. Omg yes. So happy to see someone who thinks that 😊 Most of my friends do, but I’ve seen a lot of nitpickers. Granted I understand when it’s YOUR fandom you tend to be more critical (lord knows I am with my main one), but plot and character wise it was so well done especially in keeping with the spirit of the original.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

