Star Wars Gacha!

I’m always on the look out for Gacha machines to waste a pound coin on.  Today I couldn’t reach for my wallet quick enough to grab one of these beauties…

image

These little Star Wars busts are so cool. I love the bug eyes and the cute look of them. I wanted the Storm or Scout Trooper straight off and was super pleased to land the Stormtrooper. He’s coming to work with me to sit on my desk amongst the other toys!

Here’s the leaflet showing who else is available…

image

I have to get that Lando!!

G x

Leave a Reply

