Xmas Haul!

My first post since Christmas and 2015…

The festive period came and went like a whirlwind made of tinsel. It was great fun though, great time spent with family and the customary far too much to drink and eat. Then there was the presents…

At the age of 32, I still write a Christmas wish list and because my family are so cool, I always get what I ask for!

So this year’s haul looked like this:

Neo Geo X

Super Smash Bros for Wii U

Super Mario 3D Land for Wii U

Pokemon Link for DS

Gengar T Shirt

Dragonite Plush

TMNT Monopoly

Power Rangers Megaforce Vrak Figure

Power Rangers Megaforce Tokyo Vinyl Red Ranger

Power Rangers Super Megaforce Mega Bloks Ranger and Gosei Set

Pac-Man Badge Set

Sega Arcade Classics Book by Hardcore Gaming 101

Plus lots more.

An amazing haul and that doesn’t include the ultimate present from my Wife… I’ve waited over 20 years for this one…

A NES!

Happy Holidays!!
                    Happy Holidays!!

In stunning condition with Gauntlet II and Rescue: The Embassy Mission included. I am so so pleased with this beauty, I never had a NES and now I do, it brings a tear to a grown man’s eye!

I hope you all had as much fun as we did…

Back soon with reviews, updates and random electronic scribbling!

G x

Leave a Reply

